Welcome to Oregon ATV Safetytm
Oregon ATV Safetytm - The Oregon ATV Safety Youth Rider Endorsement Program plays an integral role in helping young (6 - 15 years old) ATV (4 wheeler and Side by Side) riders get endorsed so they can have fun and stay safe while riding on Oregon public lands. Classes allow youth riders to learn or demonstrate safe mental and physical riding skills. Since January 01, 2012, a hands-on endorsement and an operator's permit are required by Oregon Administrative Rule (OAR) 736-004-0085 (2) (d), for anyone less than 16 years old. The class registration fee for evaluation or training for an Oregon residents is $25 and for an Out of State residents it is $65. Attending a class does not guarantee endorsement. We only accept online payments.
COVID REGISTRATION NOTICE
REQUIRED TO BRING TO CLASSEach rider for any class is required to download the waiver form and bring a signed copy to class.
4 Wheeler ATV Evaluations
Side by Side ATV Evaluations
Visit our Facebook Page: - click here